Latest Products http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com Latest Products 17-03-14 en-us http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com Aroma Candles http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/aroma-candles.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Aroma Candles from India. Our Aroma Candles are well-known for their superior quality and long burning time. From us, the buyers can obtain the Aroma Candles at the most affordable prices. Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Importer and Exporter of Wax. We bring forth an array of wax variants such as Microcrystalline Waxes, Semi Refined Paraffin Waxes, Carnauba Wax, Polyethylene Wax and many others. In order to maintain a good rapport with our buyers, we have made special arrangements for safe as well as on-time deliveries. Residue Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/residue-wax.htm Wax Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the foremost Importers and Exporters of Residue Wax in the market. From us, buyers can get hold on high quality Residue Wax at the most discounted prices. The Residue Wax or Foots Oil is a bi-product of petroleum. Slack Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/slack-wax.htm Wax Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in making available top grade Slack Wax to all our valued buyers. We are a prestigious Exporter and Importer of Slack Wax from India. We have strong contacts with the named manufacturers who produce the Wax from lubricating oils. Candles http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/candles.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying an exclusive range of Candles, India. The wide range of Candles offered by us includes Aroma Candles and Tea Light Candles. Widely used for various decoration purposes, the entire range of Candles offered by us is extensively appreciated by the buyers. Bitumen http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/bitumen.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reputed Importers and Exporters of Bitumen from India. The Bitumen, offered by us, is the heaviest and the thickest form of petroleum. Also known as asphalt or coal tar, Bitumen is primarily used for paving roads. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Wax Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Semi Refined Paraffin Wax is widely used in manufacturing a variety of products such as Candle, Carbon Paper, Cold Cream, etc. Palm Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/palm-wax.htm Wax Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Importer and Exporter of Palm Waxfrom India. We are the foremost choice of the buyers as we make available a wide range of pure Palm Waxes. We deal in both Flakes as well as Granules Forms. Tea Light Candles http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/tea-light-candles.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying superior quality Tea Light Candles from India. The Tea Light Candles are available with us from 8 gram to 12 gram in varied size of packing. Steric Acid http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/steric-acid.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining the finest quality and well formulated Steric Acid! We are a celebrated Exporter and Importer of Steric Acid in India. It is procured from the reliable manufacturers who accurately formulate it in compliance with the international quality standards. Microcrystalline Waxes http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/microcrystalline-waxes.htm Wax Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Microcrystalline Waxes, provided by us, are procured from the reliable manufacturers who produced them during the petroleum refining process by accurately de-oiling petrolatum. The texture of our waxes has a clear plasticity and stickiness. White Microcrystalline Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/white-microcrystalline-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Importer and Exporter of White Microcrystalline Wax from India. We have strong and close associations with the renowned manufacturers who formulate it in accordance with the international quality standards. Yellow Microcrystalline Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/yellow-microcrystalline-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Microcrystalline Wax that we deal in consists of mixed refined hydrocarbons. It has some content of mineral oils as well. Widely used as a component of lip balms and some other cosmetics, Yellow Microcrystalline Wax provided by us is hugely preferred by all our buyers. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax (1%) http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax-1.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are actively functioning as Exporter and Importer of Semi Refined Paraffin Wax (1%) all over the globe. Having 1% oil content, our Semi Refined Paraffin Wax is offered by us in diverse packaging quantities. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax (2%-5%) http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax-2-5.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is all about quality and so we never sacrifice with it! We are a known Exporter and Importer of Semi Refined Paraffin Wax (2%-5%) from India. We have close associations with the reputed manufacturers who formulate it in accurate composition. Fully Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Importer and Exporter of Fully Refined Paraffin Wax in India. It is procured from the reliable source where the Wax is prepared using modern technology of solvent de-oiling and hydro refining. Bee Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/bee-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bee Wax that we deal in is purified wax that is acquired from the honeycomb of bees. Bee Wax, provided by us, has emulsifying properties, which make it suitable to be used as a thickener in a variety of cosmetic products like creams, lotions, pomades, balms, ointments, lipsticks, mascara, foundations etc. Carnauba Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/carnauba-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in making available accurately formulated and the finest quality Carnauba Wax to all our buyers spread all over the globe. Chlorinated Paraffin Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/chlorinated-paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Exporter and Importer of Chlorinated Paraffin Wax in India. Our procurement team deeply and carefully analyses the Wax and only after full-fledged satisfaction sources it. It is obtained by the chlorination of paraffin wax and is widely used as a plasticizer in PVC, paint sealants and other adhesives. Hydrocarbon Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/hydrocarbon-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in used in agrochemicals, automobiles, cosmetics industry and toiletries, Hydrocarbon Wax, provided by us, is quality assured. It is offered by us in various pack sizes of 25/50 kg PP bags and at market-leading prices. Montan Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/montan-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the widely preferred Importers and Exporters of Montan Wax from India. It is procured from the renowned manufacturers who obtain it naturally as bituminous wax or lignite coal deposits. Polyethylene Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/polyethylene-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in making available the finest quality and well-formulated Polyethylene Wax to all our worthy buyers spread all over the globe. Polyethylene Wax is widely used in Aqueous and solvent based coating systems, wood-plastic-composites. Vegetables Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/vegetables-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Vegetables Wax that is provided by us is based on vegetable oils. Our Vegetable Wax is natural, cost-effective and a sustainable alternative to other types of waxes. The Vegetable Wax that we make available is sourced from trusted manufacturers who inculcate refining and modifying technologies for their preparation. Industrial Chemicals http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the reckoned manufacturer, the Industrial Chemicals provided by us are widely preferred by the buyers. Some of these industrial chemicals provided by us include Citric Acid Anhydrous, Citric Acid Monohydrate, Refined Glycerin, Bitumen amongst many others. Citric Acid Anhydrous http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/citric-acid-anhydrous.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid Anhydrous is widely used in the food, beverage, and pharmaceutical industries for the purpose of imparting a clean and refreshing tartness. Also, the citric acid is used in chemical cleaning, concrete admixtures, plasticizers, and a range of other applications. Citric Acid Monohydrate http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Citric Acid Monohydrate that we deal in is procured from the reputes manufacturer who makes use of quality approved citrus fruits. It is an organic acid that is majorly used in foods, beverages, pharmaceuticals and for technical applications. Refined Glycerin http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/refined-glycerin.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized Importer and Exporter of Refined Glycerin from India. Refined Glycerin functions as a multi-purpose ingredient in a variety of products including cosmetics, dental agents, soaps, veterinary medicines etc.  Paraffin Wax http://www.dhariwalcorporation.com/paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Importer and Exporter of Paraffin Wax from India. We have tie-ups with the known manufacturers who formulate it adopting modern technology of solvent de-oiling and hydro refining.